Work From Home

SFI – Strong Future International

Work From Home - SFI – Strong Future International

Learn With Sally Internet Marketing Coaching Review

 

 

learnwithsallyreviewblue     

Last year I reviewed “Learn With Sally Internet       Marketing Coaching” from Sally Neill and for any of my new readers that missed it I would like to share it again.

 

 

It doesn’t matter whether you are a complete beginner or a marketer that’s been online for a while, Sally covers EVERYTHING.

So who is Sally?

Well when it comes to making money online and master the art of Internet Marketing for profit, Sally has been there, done that and literally wore the t-shirt.
Sally began as a complete newbie, and after taking an Internet Marketing Course herself… her coach and mentor then HIRED HER.

They then launched a 6 figure monthly membership site, which was a great success… but Sally wanted success herself – so she went it alone and launched her own successful Learn With Sally coaching program which BLEW THE SOCKS OFF HER STUDENTS!

She helped her students who consisted of complete newbies AND failing marketers to completely revamp their Internet Marketing skills and apply them to their own online business for higher levels of success.

So you see, Sally Neill’s Learn with Sally coaching program will show you everything you need to be a super success online!

But what exactly does Sally’s training consist of?

Well, in a nutshell… It’s a 12 week course jam packed with video training modules (and a bonus module thrown in for good measures too)

Most people get a little frightened when they see the list of training – but you should be scared – yes it’s a HUGE learning curve BUT Sally makes it super simple – as I will discuss later…

Here are the modules covered…

•    Blogging Superstar
•    Traffic Foundations
•    Social Media Success
•    Video Mania Part 1
•    Video Mania Part 2
•    Video Mania Part 3
•    Aweber Assassin
•    Instant Profit Machine
•    Facebook Fanpage Power
•    Fast Listbuilding
•    Easy Product Creation
•    Funnel Focus
•    Affiliate Army
•    Bonus Module

To read a full description of the modules covered, click on the link below…


learnwithsally-AN-468x60

 

 

Now what’s different about this course to other courses is that Sally doesn’t just tell you what you need to do…

She shows you with step by step “monkey see monkey do ”video guides that are so easy to follow along too and broke down into bite sized easy to digest chunks!

I told you didn’t I… Sally makes it super simple so that ANYONE can follow along with the training.
Plus… you also get access to webinar replays, mp3 audio files and pdf’s when appropriate too.
But let me quickly tell you what I like the most about Learn with Sally…

Each module is centered around building your know, like and trust-ability which is really important online because if people don’t know you, like you or trust you, it makes a much harder job of selling to them.

And by selling I mean your own products that you create OR products you promote as an affiliate (Sally shows you how to do both ie. create your own products and promote products as an affiliate too).

So I think we can safely say that Sally gets you on the right track from the word go and you are building a business on SOLID foundations, this is not a business that will simply disappear overnight!

Now, if that’s not enough, you also get access to your own Instant Profit Machine (a ready-made product) that you can give away for free to get people on to your list – you just send people to the product and let it do the profit pulling for you – easy as 1…2…3.

Finally, Sally even sneaked in some more value, rather than have you struggle online alone, she set up a Student VIP Facebook group. In this group you can mix with your fellow students, get help, get feedback and of course make lots of new friends too, Remember, Sally is always very active in the group too, so you have all the help and support you could ever need.

So what should you expect to get out of the course?

Well that obviously varies from person to person but if you take action and implement what Sally shows you, then there is no reason why you can’t achieve the same success as she has.

So if you want to cut out the normal learning curve and take your internet marketing to a higher level, then I highly recommend you join Learn with Sally, as it’s simply the best by far.

Have you heard of this course before? or in fact signed up? if so I would love to know how it helped you. You can also pick up a free copy of Sally’s book Blog Hopping Queen Here

As always I would love to hear from you so please share your thoughts below.

 

To your success

Thanks for reading

Pauline

 

 

About Pauline
I am an English lady living on a Greek island. I work from home as a Bronze Team Leader with SFI Strong Future International.

Even Newbies Are Receiving Instant CASH Like CRAZY!
See for Yourself – Download Your FREE Report:

Just submit your Name and Email address below to get your Free Report

  • Erwin
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi everyone,

    I’ve never heard of Sally, but from this post Pauline she looks as a person of success. And my goal is to be as successful as she and many others.

    Thank you for sharing this with us Pauline.

    And all the best and see you on top.

    Erwin.
    Erwin recently posted..Tweet Dynamite Works For Me!My Profile

    April 8, 2013 at 7:10 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Erwin
      Thanks for stopping by :)
      Yes Sally is a great lady and very successful, but she will go out of her way to help others.
      Hope you enjoy your day
      Pauline

      April 9, 2013 at 12:13 pm
  • David Wildash says:

    Hi Pauline,

    I have a copy of Sally’s Blog Hopping Queen and would definitely recommend that. I also know that Alex Jeffreys was the internet marketer she used to work for and if she learnt from him then she learnt from one of the best.

    If I didn’t already have a mentor I would certainly be looking into Sally’s course after reading your post.

    All the best,

    David
    David Wildash recently posted..A Progress UpdateMy Profile

    April 8, 2013 at 10:57 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi David
      Thanks for stopping by, how are you today?
      Hope you enjoyed Sally’s Blog Hopping Queen, I know I did and wanted to share it with others. Sllay is certainly a great lady to learn from, glad you have yourself a mentor, we all need one :)
      Hope you have a great day
      Pauline

      April 9, 2013 at 12:12 pm
  • Sylviane Nuccio
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline,

    I’ve heard of Sally over a year ago from my friend Barry Wells and he had only positive things to say about her and her training. I think it’s great that you’re introducing her tutorial to your readers.
    Sylviane Nuccio recently posted..The Art Of Writing Superior ContentMy Profile

    April 9, 2013 at 2:30 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Sylviane
      Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate it, I know I have not been visiting other blogs, I lost my motivation and had a little set back but I am feeling better and hope to be back to my regular schedule from next week.
      Yes Sally is a great lady, I am not surprised you are aware of her as I have only hear great things about her from others.
      Her training cours ewill benefit many others, I know I have found it excellent.
      Hope you enjoy your weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 12:11 pm
  • Tim Bonner
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline

    I remember your review from last year and it sounds like a really great course.

    I’ve still not got much time at the minute to do anything other than write, comment and share but this is definitely something I will bookmark for another day.

    Thank you for reminding me.

    Tim
    Tim Bonner recently posted..This Is What Really MattersMy Profile

    April 9, 2013 at 5:00 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Tim
      How are you my friend? I appreciate you taking the time to visit :) I know I have not been doing much of that for the past few weeks, I could not get myself motivated but hopefully I will start to do more from next week.
      I wanted to share Sally’s course with any of my new readers who many not have heard of it.
      Have a good weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 12:08 pm
  • Adrienne
    Twitter:
    says:

    I’m sure that anyone who is not familiar with Sally or her course will appreciate you sharing this again Pauline.

    I met Sally when I was in one of Alex Jeffrey’s courses, she did the videos for us. She’s a very knowledgeable person so I had already been through pretty much what she had put together in this course so I know it’s top notch.

    Another great reminder.

    ~Adrienne
    Adrienne recently posted..How To Easily Check For Broken CommentLuv LinksMy Profile

    April 10, 2013 at 3:37 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Adrienne
      I totally agree with you that Sally is very knowledgable and her course is so good and will benefit anyone that takes it up, I know I have many new readers since I last posted the review so I wanted to share it again.
      I am sorry I have not been active in visiting other blogs but I was feeling a little low again and could not get myself motivated…I plan on getting more done from next week, I appreciate you continued support.
      Have a great weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 12:06 pm
  • George Nieves says:

    Hi Pauline,

    I’m so glad to hear Sally is back! I missed hearing from her.

    Sally is a force to reckon with. I endorse her completely.

    She knows her stuff, and anybody joining her program will be in a much better place with their businesses!

    Thanks for sharing this, Pauline!

    Regards,

    George
    George Nieves recently posted..Revisiting Let’s Tear This IM Industry ApartMy Profile

    April 10, 2013 at 5:25 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi George
      Yes it’s great to have her back! she has been quiet for a while but now she has introduced her course again so I wanted to share it with my readers.
      How have you been? I have not been as active with my blog hopping as I would have liked but I am planning on doing more from next week as well as getting back to my regular blog posting.
      Have a great weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 12:02 pm
  • Corina Ramos
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hello Pauline,

    Hope all is well. This is the first I’ve heard about Sally and judging by the comments, it looks like I’ve been missing out.

    I want to thank you for the free gifts, I’ve been struggling with my list, although I did get one this evening, it looks like what you’ve shared is what I’ve been looking for.

    Looking forward to reading these and it’s nice to see you posting again :)
    Corina Ramos recently posted..Start A Home-based Beauty SalonMy Profile

    April 10, 2013 at 5:33 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Corina
      I am ok thanks, had a little set back but I am getting there, hopefully will be back to regular posting from next week :)
      Sally is a great lady and so helpful, I have only heard good reports about her. The course is very good and I wanted to share it with everyone that missed my review last year.
      You are welcome for the the free gifts, I am glad they are helping, it takes a while to buid a list but it is worth sticking with it, you will see the rewards in the end!
      Hope your weekend is great, thanks for stopping by again, it’s always great to see you my friend.
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:59 am
  • leospittles says:

    Great blog,and training.
    leospittles recently posted..Where has all the Webiste Traffic Gone!My Profile

    April 10, 2013 at 8:10 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Leo
      Thanks for stopping by, welcome to my blog :)
      The course is good and will benefit many people, thanks for the kind words.
      Have a great weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:54 am
  • Joy Healey
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline

    Thanks for recommending Sally. The course sounds great.

    I’m still struggling with my ever expanding “to-do” list, but I’ll make a note of Sally’s course. The last course (Sue’s) you recommended to me was brilliant, so I know I can trust your judgement.

    Joy
    Joy Healey recently posted..Best Magnesium Supplement: How To KnowMy Profile

    April 10, 2013 at 3:30 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Joy
      Sally’s course is so good that I wanted to share it with anyone that missed it last year, I have many new readers so did not want them to miss out if it is something they could benefit from.
      I know you are busy and that you will get to look at it when you have time :)
      I have not been around myself as much as I would like, was doing better but then took a step back as I could not get motivated but I plan to be more active from next week!
      Hope you enjoy your weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:53 am
  • Donna Merrill says:

    Hi Pauline,

    Yes, I heard of Sally and only heard great things about her. She is a powerhouse isn’t she? Many people I know have raved about her.

    You have given a great review of her work!

    Donna
    Donna Merrill recently posted..30 Day ChallengeMy Profile

    April 11, 2013 at 5:22 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Donna
      Sally is a great lady and her course is so good that I just had to share it again with any of my readers that missed it last time :)
      Nice to see you again, hope you are ok.
      Have a great weekend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:50 am
  • RobG says:

    Hello Pauline, Thanks for the introduction this is my first time hearing about her but I will look in to her site a bit more. Oh haven’t seen you around much I hope all is well my friend.
    RobG recently posted..How-To Help Your Blogs Loading Time, With Out loosing Your ReadersMy Profile

    April 11, 2013 at 11:09 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Rob
      I am sure you will like the site once you have looked at it more :) I found it very well laid out as Dean mentioned and she is a great lady who is always willing to help.
      I have been going through some personal stuff so have not been around much but I am getting better thanks.
      Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend my friend
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:48 am
  • Dean Thompson
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline,

    I’ve heard about this course before and although I’m not familiar with it on a personal level, it certainly sounds like a well laid out course.

    I think the most important element with any course is if you can connect well with the tutor and how the material is laid out.

    Although there’ll be plenty of hard work ahead you’ve got to find the course easy to digest and make sure the teachings are sinking in :)

    Thanks for the insight Pauline.

    Regards,
    Dean.
    Dean Thompson recently posted..Alternatives to Google ReaderMy Profile

    April 11, 2013 at 11:17 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Dean
      Thanks for stopping by :)
      Sally’s course is very good, she has laid it out very well and easy to work through. I have learned a lot from her!
      Hope you have a great weekend.
      Pauline

      April 12, 2013 at 11:46 am
  • Dean Thompson
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline,

    Me again.

    I forgot my twitter link :)

    Sorry.

    Regards,
    Dean.
    Dean Thompson recently posted..Alternatives to Google ReaderMy Profile

    April 11, 2013 at 11:19 pm
    • Pauline says:

      That’s ok :)

      April 12, 2013 at 11:46 am
  • Neamat Tawadrous
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hi Pauline,

    Hope you are doing well! Haven’t seen you for a long time!

    You have given a great review about Sally and it is my first time hearing about her and her course. It’s nice of you that you’re introducing her course to your readers.

    I just got involved in a similar course but I will try to find the time and explore her website.

    Thanks Pauline for sharing.

    Be Blessed,

    Neamat
    Neamat Tawadrous recently posted..Alpha Leader! How To Possess The Alpha Attitude in MLM?My Profile

    April 26, 2013 at 7:51 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Neamat

      I am good thanks, sorry I have not been around for a while, kinda lost my motivation for a while plus I have been working on some new stuff but hopefully I will be back to my regular postings.

      Sally is such a great lady and so helpful, her course is very good and I learned so much from her that I wanted to share it again for anyone that missed it last year.

      Good luck with your new course, would love to know how you are finding it so please keep me updated :)

      Have a great week

      Pauline

      April 29, 2013 at 4:48 pm
  • Dee Ann Rice
    Twitter:
    says:

    Pauline,

    I also took Sally’s class. It is really a great class and I learned a lot.

    I still go back and look stuff back up that I have forgotten.

    It really is a course that is appropriate for not only complete newbies but also for experienced bloggers. There is so much crammed into that course.

    I love it.

    Great review.

    Dee Ann

    April 26, 2013 at 8:48 pm
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Dee Ann

      Thanks for stopping by, hope everything is better for you now :)
      Sally is great isn’t she? I learned so much as well and wanted to share it with my new readers that would have missed my review last year, hope it helps everyone!
      Have a great week
      Pauline

      April 29, 2013 at 4:45 pm
  • Linda
    Twitter:
    says:

    Hey Pauline,

    I feel like I am going back in time reading this post – wow! So, Sally still has this going, huh? She is such a sweet lady and a very easy gal to learn from.

    It was awfully nice of you to give her more exposure once again!

    Hope you are doing well and hope my eBook has brought you a few new visitors??

    Linda
    Linda recently posted..My eBook is Finally Live on Amazon – Blogging EtiquetteMy Profile

    April 29, 2013 at 9:09 am
    • Pauline says:

      Hi Linda

      Great to see you my friend, how are you?
      Yes Sally is a great lady and so helpful, I wanted to share with my new readers that may not have come across her before….
      Thanks once again for including me in your eBook and yes I have gained a few new readers from it :)

      Have a great week
      Pauline

      April 29, 2013 at 4:43 pm

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CommentLuv badge

More in Internet Marketing (3 of 68 articles)